Honest People (CD)


In stock


Product Description

John’s 50th studio album, ‘Honest People’. Co-produced with award-winning producer, Matt Fell, it is an album that showcases their joint quest for perfection in their craft, with each song soaring to reach its full potential. As usual with Williamson, the album is full of songs about real people, places and moments. Some will make you laugh, some will make you cry and others will simply make you feel proud of this great land and to be Australian.

For signed copies of Honest People and Hey True Blue – The Autobiography check out John’s signed Book and Cd Bundle FIND OUT MORE >

Additional Information

Weight 110 g
Dimensions 130 × 130 × 20 mm
Track Listing
  1. Heatwave
  2. Keep Walking
  3. Song For Luke and Mel
  4. What You Wish For
  5. Will She Marry Me
  6. Call Me Blue
  7. Interval (Instrumental)
  8. It’s All About Love
  9. Grandpa’s Cricket
  10. Kings and Queens
  11. Girt By Sea
  12. Honest People
  13. Clouds 0ver Tamworth



Warner Music Australia


Next Show

View All Upcoming Shows

True Blue Causes

Many of John Williamson's fans will be aware of the causes he has supported over his long career. He promotes these during his public appearances on stage, radio, television and in the press. John has always been careful to place his patronage on those organisations which reflect his own views, particularly of Australia, its people and its bush heritage together with its flora and fauna.

He has supported a number of the organisations listed for a period stretching back well over 20 years. If you would like to take an interest in any of the causes he recommends, please check the websites for further information.

Read More >