Pipe Dream


In stock


Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Dimensions 130 × 130 × 20 mm


Track Listing
  1. Bush Telegraph
  2. Coolabah Blue
  3. Missin' The Kisses
  4. Old Pancho
  5. On The Improve
  6. Pipe Dream
  7. Power Over Me
  8. Prettiest Girl In The Kimberley
  9. Raining On The Rock
  10. Rosewood Hill
  11. Sir Don
  12. The Blues Sometimes
  13. The Girl I Met
  14. Vegie Bill
  15. Wedding Ring
  16. Woman On The Land


Next Show

  • Fri 08th Jul 2022 7.30pm


    The Palms at Crown

    8 Whiteman Street

    Southbank  VIC  3006

View All Upcoming Shows

True Blue Causes

Many of John Williamson's fans will be aware of the causes he has supported over his long career. He promotes these during his public appearances on stage, radio, television and in the press. John has always been careful to place his patronage on those organisations which reflect his own views, particularly of Australia, its people and its bush heritage together with its flora and fauna.

He has supported a number of the organisations listed for a period stretching back well over 20 years. If you would like to take an interest in any of the causes he recommends, please check the websites for further information.

Read More >