JW’s Family Album


In stock


Product Description

Best selling album of the year in the 1992 Country Music Awards.

Track Listing:

  1. Christmas Photo
  2. Camel Train to Yamba
  3. Teach Me to Drive, Dad
  4. Just a Dog
  5. The Flight of the Blowfly
  6. Goodbye Blinky Bill
  7. Crocodile Roll
  8. On My Ukelele
  9. Big Bad Banksia Man
  10. Koala Koala
  11. My Dad Snores
  12. Old Sow
  13. When We Were Kids
  14. A Proud Man (Allan Border)
  15. Home Among the Gumtrees

Additional Information

Weight 130 g
Dimensions 130 × 130 × 20 mm


Track Listing
  1. A Proud Man
  2. Big Bad Banksia Man
  3. Camel Train to Yamba
  4. Christmas Photo
  5. Crocodile Roll
  6. Goodbye Blinky Bill
  7. Home Among The Gum Trees
  8. Just A Dog
  9. Koala Koala
  10. My Dad Snores
  11. Old Man Emu
  12. Old Sow
  13. On My Ukelele
  14. Teach Me To Drive Dad
  15. The Flight Of The Blowfly
  16. When We Were Kids


Next Show

View All Upcoming Shows

True Blue Causes

Many of John Williamson's fans will be aware of the causes he has supported over his long career. He promotes these during his public appearances on stage, radio, television and in the press. John has always been careful to place his patronage on those organisations which reflect his own views, particularly of Australia, its people and its bush heritage together with its flora and fauna.

He has supported a number of the organisations listed for a period stretching back well over 20 years. If you would like to take an interest in any of the causes he recommends, please check the websites for further information.

Read More >