John Williamson – In Symphony (CD & DVD)


Only 5 left in stock (can be backordered)

Categories: ,

Product Description

To celebrate John’s 40-year career, this two-disc set incorporates a live DVD & CD of John’s concerts at the Sydney Opera House in October 2010 and captures the excitement of those magic performances with the Sydney Symphony Orchestra conducted by Guy Noble. A must have in your collection.

DVD & CD have identical track listings.

Additional Information

Weight 137 g
Dimensions 130 × 130 × 20 mm


Track Listing
  1. Overture/Island Of Oceans
  2. Wintergreen
  3. Cootamundra Wattle
  4. Hawkesbury River Lovin': Salisbury Street
  5. Flower On The Water
  6. Boogie With M'Baby
  7. Tubbo Station
  8. You And My Guitar
  9. A Bushman Can't Survive
  10. Galleries Of Pink Galahs
  11. Cape York Peninsula
  12. Look Out Cunnamulla
  13. Prettiest Girl In The Kimberley
  14. Chandelier Of Stars
  15. Raining On The Rock
  16. Waltzing Matilda
  17. True Blue
  18. Old Man Emu


Next Show

View All Upcoming Shows

True Blue Causes

Many of John Williamson's fans will be aware of the causes he has supported over his long career. He promotes these during his public appearances on stage, radio, television and in the press. John has always been careful to place his patronage on those organisations which reflect his own views, particularly of Australia, its people and its bush heritage together with its flora and fauna.

He has supported a number of the organisations listed for a period stretching back well over 20 years. If you would like to take an interest in any of the causes he recommends, please check the websites for further information.

Read More >